Loons in The Cabinet

cropped-the-cabinet-of-heed-header-image1

Loons, my short (277-word) story (technically, creative non-fiction) is included among a couple dozen other fine works in this month’s Cabinet Of Heed. I’m very grateful to Simon Webster, The Cabinet’s Chief Polisher, for deeming my work to be worthy of inclusion in this issue, and very pleased to be making my fourth (4!) appearance in The Cabinet (additional links below).

Read Loons in Issue Thirty-Six

In addition to the regular, monthly Cabinets, Chief Polisher Simon Webster has been seeing us through these Pandemic times by publishing additional issues, including a Stream Of Consciousness Issue (April) and a Writing Prompts Issue (June).

You should bookmark The Cabinet Of Heed. Great stuff every month (sometimes more frequently).

My previous Cabinet Of Heed contributions:
>>Coyote (Issue 5 / Feb 2018)
>>Power Outage (Issue 21 / June 2019)
>>Family History (Issue 30 / March 2020)

Loons

Leave a comment