Like A One-Handed Clock…

clocka

It’s almost impossible to tell what time it is when the clock’s only got one hand.

Most likely, by the time you read this, I’ll be busy getting myself a new right shoulder, which will leave me essentially one-handed for some weeks to come, thus making easy posting impossible.  So: less posting for the foreseeable future, while I recoup and enjoy the opioid-induced haziness they promised me.

But rest assured: even though I won’t be posting much, I WILL be reading, and I’m pretty sure I’ll be able to hit the “Like” button, so please continue to keep me entertained while I reset the clock, okay? 

Sounds like a deal.  Let’s shake on it…Oh wait; never mind:

sling1.jpg

Thanks anyway. Catch you later.

2 thoughts on “Like A One-Handed Clock…

Leave a Reply

