(Ex-) Champion

Because there was no
three-knockdown rule, he
let the count reach ten
the second time
he hit the canvas.
He was a boxer
not an idiot.

——[|]——
Other Champions

—————[|||]—————

2 thoughts on “(Ex-) Champion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s