Another (Sad) Six Words

Saturdays Just Won’t Be The Same…

six words

Our friend Cate at SHOW MY FACE has been posting warnings for a couple of weeks now, but I’ve been trying to ignore them, hoping they wouldn’t come true, but…

Here’s the latest:

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: Six Word Saturday #421 (April 1 – next week) will be the last here at Show My Face. Beginning April 8, the weekly fun will be moving over to TRAVEL WITH INTENTDebbie’s been a frequent long-time 6WS contributor (and has a beautiful blog!) and she’s graciously agreed to step up and take over for me. If you aren’t already following Debbie, please follow her blog.

I know I’m not the only one sending best wishes and many thanks to Cate for having provided us all something to look forward to each week, and also sending positive vibes to Debbie Smyth for volunteering to take up the baton.

2 thoughts on “Another (Sad) Six Words

  1. The end of an era, Ron! For me it hasn’t been the same since Viv died. I so looked forward to her comments. But Debs is lovely and she’ll do a great job. Look after yourself while I’m gone. 🙂

Leave a Reply

