Triopsy?

acecut-biopsy-needles

I saw a BUNCH of medical professional types yesterday and let them take 3 samples of my kidneys (does that make it a triopsy?). Of all the docs though, NONE is more important to me than My Beloved Dr Sandra Stanley, EdD, without whom I would have already wasted away to nothing ages ago.

One thought on “Triopsy?

  1. oh my. It was a generous thing you did. Donating kidney samples to science. However, I notice that terrifying instrument in the picture has a safety switch. Why…

Leave a Reply

