Dem Ol’ New Years Bluz…

I’ve worked my way through the Crab Rangoon and the Wonton Soup, and I’m planning on jumping into the Hunan Three Delights shortly, after a snifter (or two) of Grand Marnier. 

Just me & the ghost of Dick Clark.  

Meanwhile, dig this:

 

One thought on “Dem Ol’ New Years Bluz…

  1. oops I read that as “human three delight’–the mind wanders, and reels…
    ahem.

    Beyond that, it sounds like my kinda New Years Eve, with crab rangoon at the top of the list and that wildly cool but wildly depressing New Year’s music.

    I was going to counter with something from Barry Manilow or maybe the Chipmunks, but I was afraid you’d find me.

    Happy New Year, Mr. L.

Leave a Reply

