New Year Brewing

I’m very happy to have heard from Ann Kestner, founder and editor at Poetry Breakfast, accepting my work and advising me that my poem The Daily Grind will be published on January 2nd.

It’s always a pleasure working with Poetry Breakfast.  Their turnaround time for submissions is always short (in my case always under a month, occasionally under a week, and–once–less than two days).  Their presentation is crisp, focused, and (above all) very high quality, day in and day out.  And I’ve been pretty lucky getting stuff accepted & published there: my acceptance rate is about 1 in 3.

At any rate, I hope you’ll join me for coffee right after New Year.  I’ll post something to remind you then, Okay?

Meanwhile, lots of other good stuff at POETRY BREAKFAST.

coffee-also-hed2

 

 

Leave a Reply

