Ron.’s In Between Hangovers

I’m drunk with joy that my poem All The Phones At Positive Pie is up at In Between Hangovers, a sister site to Your One Phone Call (edited by Dai Shotter, who was kind enough to forward my submission to Tasha, Hangovers editor).  I extend a big thanks to both  for recognizing me.

Bonus: Dai also sent Tasha my poem Current Events, which I’m hoping will also appear at In Between Hangovers sometime in the near future.  I’ll letcha know if/when that happens!

Meanwhile, dig the Positive Pie poem HERE.

hangover

 

One thought on “Ron.’s In Between Hangovers

  1. That was a fun read and reminded me of the time I wrote about all the men in suits at the airport not talking but with phones attached to their ear like pacifiers. You find the best poetry publication sites. I like that one.

Leave a Reply

