Anthology News

Just downloaded my free PDF & ordered my print copy:

Storm Cycle 2014 Cover

Storm Cycle 2014: The Best of Kind of a Hurricane Press is a compilation of the editors’ favorite pieces from the six 2014 online journals as well as our six 2014 print anthologies.

My contribution is a 5-haiku selection from my “Haiku Stupid” collection, originally published in High Coupe in June of last year, including:

sixteen chickens cross
I curse the road for its width
stupid slowpoke birds

You can read all five HERE.

Leave a Reply

