3 thoughts on “Maybe / Maybe Not

  1. yessah. if we ever see the sun again…it clears just after sunset and clouds up just before the sun actually strikes the ground at dawn. I truly can’t remember the last sunny day… we’re more ‘maybe–probably not” over here. picture’s pretty, though

  2. I often have a sneak back through your posts on a Saturday, Ron, even if I don’t comment. They always make me smile (or wince 🙂 ) My other half doesn’t notice that it’s still dark at 8 in the morning. He’s asleep! 🙂

Leave a Reply

