High Coupe Likes Ron.’s Haiku Stupid

I got word from Amy Huffman, co-editor at Kind of a Hurricane Press, that five pieces from my Haiku Stupid series are up today at High Coupe, one of the Hurricane’s six sister publications (blogs), all of which are brimming with good writing just awaiting your perusal.  In addition to High Coupe, there’s Pyrokinection, Jellyfish Whispers, Napalm and Novocain, The Mind[less] Muse, and Pound of Flash.

Links are available on the High Coupe page. All interesting reading but, by all means, start here:

Ron.’s Haiku Stupid series at: High Coupe

haiku-nyt

One thought on “High Coupe Likes Ron.’s Haiku Stupid

  1. Ron,

    I read your haiku and enjoyed it. I am not sure exactly how the rhythm works but I sort of get it. I enjoyed it. The stupid was a curiosity.

    I enjoy your participation in my Six Words Saturday posts.

Leave a Reply

