Seeing Margot in Deep Water

My poem Seeing Margot has been accepted and will appear in 2014’s 2nd issue of Deep Water Literary Journal, due out in August. DWLJ publishes LOTS of good poetry, focusing mostly on the darker side of almost anything.

I wrote Seeing Margot quite a long time ago, but didn’t shop it around much.  I think I was waiting for the right home.

I know, I know; August is a loooong way off.  I’ll come back & tug on your sleeve again later to remind you.  Meanwhile, there’s lots of good reading in their past few issues.  Check it out: DEEP WATER LITERARY JOURNAL.

2 thoughts on “Seeing Margot in Deep Water

Leave a Reply

