13 thoughts on “Six Word Saturday

  1. *•. ¸*•.¸*•.¸*•. *•.¸ ¸.•*¸.•*¸.•*¸.•*¸.•*
    *… *…*…*¦ HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!¦* * *…*…*
    ¸.•* ¸.•*¸.•* ¸.•*¸.•* *•.¸*•.¸*•.¸*•.¸*•

  2. I have six words for that little drawing: Where did I leave my punctuation?

    How does six-word Saturday work? Can anyone play?

  3. Oh no, don’t go spreading rumors that I have the answers. Is this what happens when I slack at my visits? All I have are more questions. Or answers to the wrong questions. I’m just as baffled as everyone else. Thanks for playing!

Leave a Reply

