Thanks For The Love, But…

I appreciate all the well-wishing responses to yesterday’s post about sinus-related surgery, but I feel obligated to point out that I haven’t had it (YET!); am still in the pre-surgical treatment phase, hoping like hell there will be no need for surgery, but doing all my research, just in case.

Nothing serious will happen until (at least) November but–rest assured–I’ll be here, whining and begging for your sympathy then.

Meanwhile, I’m feeling and appreciating the love.  Thanks.

One thought on “Thanks For The Love, But…

Leave a Reply

