FAIR WARNING

In less than two weeks–13 days (ie 12/4/11) to be exact–another stellar sample of my work will be foisted upon you published at Every Day Poets.  The poem’s titled  ‘Ventriloquy.’   It’s another in the series of poems I stick up on the fridge for My Beloved Sandra whenever she returns from travels.  I guess I should ask her to go away more often.  Earlier this month, they published ‘The New Echolalia’  which–if you’re interested–you can read HERE.

Two pieces in two months. I should continue to be so lucky. (Thank you, Sandra)

And don’t worry; I’ll be back on the 4th to prod you gently encourage you to head on over there to read it.

2 thoughts on “FAIR WARNING

Leave a Reply

