Ron. Keeps A Promise

Four days ago, I threatened promised to come back and remind you that my poem ‘The New Echolalia’ is up today at Every Day Poets.

I hope you’ll stop by to read it.  I’m pretty sure you’ll like it.  You’ll find it here:

EVERY DAY POETS.

Whether you like it or not, you can have your say about it by commenting, or just rate it on the handy-dandy one- to five-star rating system. (You know I could really use a five-star rating…

I’m gonna let ‘The New Echolalia’  hang out for a few days at Every Day Poets, then I’ll be adding it to my other published work at EGGS OVER TOKYO.

4 thoughts on “Ron. Keeps A Promise

Leave a Reply

