Ron. (x3) Is In The House

clapboard

Three of my (I think) finest poems are featured in the new issue of CLAPBOARD HOUSE.  Issue #14 is loaded with lots of really fine work from over a dozen other very accomplished writers, so I’m very happy to be included.  Do stop by and read it all, including my pieces: 1) Getting It In Writing, 2) Grace, and 3) Wrong Hands.  I’m particularly fond of Grace, which is about the summer (long, long ago) I first discovered myself as a writer.

 

We’re waiting for you here: CLAPBOARD HOUSE

5 thoughts on “Ron. (x3) Is In The House

Leave a Reply

